Bush to Beach Legal

Affordable Conveyancing on the Sunshine Coast
Google Reviews

Our Happy Queensland Customers

google logoBush to Beach LegalBush to Beach Legal
5.0 Stars - Based on 336 User Reviews
Jeanette Zoghbi Avatar
I can’t express my appreciation enough about Melissa. She helped us with the sale of our property. Melissa was very professional. She was attentive to us and made us feel comfortable and at ease by explaining in detail every step as we progressed through the stages of our property sale. She was friendly and such a lovely person to speak to. Thank you so much. I highly recommend Melissa and the team at Bush to Beach legal. Amazing.
read more
Jeanette Zoghbi 12/23/2023
Stuart Meade Avatar
Luke and his team were efficient, friendly and very helpful throughout our selling experience. Even with a couple of 'false starts' with prospective buyers, they were always happy to accommodate changes and offer support and advice. Wonderful to work with, thoroughly recommend them.
read more
Stuart Meade 12/22/2023
Richie Ernster Avatar
Luke is a pro! Totally effortless from my side, end to end. Would definitely use in the future, in fact, I already am!
read more
Richie Ernster 12/19/2023
Stacey Wild Avatar
Thank you Luke for your efficiency and for your communication. We love working with you and highly recommend you!
read more
Stacey Wild 12/19/2023
Teen Davis Avatar
Simply and easy to deal with 👌
read more
Teen Davis 12/19/2023
Janine King Avatar
5 stars all the way ! Anyone buying or selling you need to call this office ; you won’t find better service anywhere ; thanks again Luke ; always a pleasure to deal with ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
read more
Janine King 12/19/2023
Cheryl-Ann Martin Avatar
Great service. Always reply quickly to pH messages or email. Sold and bought a house and always very obliging. I will keep them for any further legal requirements
read more
Cheryl-Ann Martin 12/19/2023
Leo Hermans Avatar
Luke assisted us with a recent property purchase and proved himself to be very prompt, efficient, thorough and professional to deal with. If you choose bush to beach legal rest assured you’re in good hands.
read more
Leo Hermans 12/12/2023
Sam Harris Avatar
Kellie and the team were fantastic and a real help in guiding us through our first home/land purchase in Australia
read more
Sam Harris 12/12/2023
Brandon riddell Avatar
Luke was very knowledgeable and great to deal with. He made the sale of our property an absolute breeze.
read more
Brandon riddell 12/05/2023
Mark Lovekin Avatar
Impressive and affordable.
read more
Mark Lovekin 12/05/2023
Sandra Barbato Avatar
Easy to work with and very knowledgeable in supporting us with helpful information considering we're interstate purchasers. Great communication throughout out property purchase. Kellie and Luke were amazing. Highly recommended.
read more
Sandra Barbato 12/05/2023
ann russell Avatar
Excellent friendly and professional service easy to contract with prompt replies. Will be using Bush T Beach services again when needed
read more
ann russell 12/05/2023
Simon Meredith Avatar
The service was very efficient and smooth. Luke helped us with any questions we had. I would definitely recommend Luke and the team at bush to beach legal.
read more
Simon Meredith 11/26/2023
Craig Jones Avatar
Kellie was helpful, knowledgeable, always responded quickly to any questions and kept us upto date.
read more
Craig Jones 11/26/2023
Stephen Renneberg Avatar
It was a pleasure dealing with Luke. He was efficient and professional at each stage of our property purchase process. I have no hesitation in recommending him to other.
read more
Stephen Renneberg 11/26/2023
Jeremy Doran Avatar
We can't recommend the team at Bush to Beach Legal enough. Mel, you were absolutely joy to deal with through the sale and purchase of our new home. Even with some hiccups at settlement, Mel and Luke got the job sorted so we could enjoy our new home. Thank you ❤️
read more
Jeremy Doran 11/26/2023
Mike Walker Avatar
Very professional and efficient staff.
read more
Mike Walker 11/26/2023
Carson Smith Avatar
thanks for making it an easy experience
read more
Carson Smith 11/26/2023
Tim Keir Avatar
Clear & prompt communication. It was a pleasure dealing with Luke during the sale of our property.
read more
Tim Keir 11/26/2023
zara spoor Avatar
Kellie was fantastic to deal with for the sale of our house. She was always professional, helpful and great at giving reminders when needed. Will definitely be using again.
read more
zara spoor 11/26/2023
Bonnie Black Avatar
Have used Luke multiple times now for conveyancing. He's calm and efficient and very down to Earth. Would happily use him again.
read more
Bonnie Black 11/26/2023
Marie Pratt Avatar
Luke was recommended to us and I'm glad he was! When we worked with him for our sale and purchase he was prompt with communication and has an easy going but professional attitude which made for a seamless and streamline process. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him.
read more
Marie Pratt 11/26/2023
Julie Garland Avatar
Awesome service, nothing ever a trouble and always contactable.
read more
Julie Garland 11/26/2023
Trish Hurikino Avatar
Luke was very thorough and responded to any queries i had quickly. I would definitely recommend his services
read more
Trish Hurikino 11/26/2023
Gary Doyle Avatar
Luke and the Team provide exceptional service on the sale and purchase of our properties. We have bought and sold several properties over the years and we can say without any question this has been the most timely and professional service we have received. Thank you Gary & Helen
read more
Gary Doyle 10/26/2023
Leighton Kuchel Avatar
Mel was fantastic to deal with. Prompt and very clear communication, and was a great help throughout the whole process of purchasing our first home. Would 100% recommend Bush to Beach Legal.
read more
Leighton Kuchel 10/26/2023
Tim Bean Avatar
Luke delivered an exceptionally professional, efficient, and remarkably hassle-free experience in handling the conveyancing for our newly acquired property.
read more
Tim Bean 10/26/2023
Tingting Chen Avatar
Absolutely good service, highly recommend Kellie , very helpful and professional
read more
Tingting Chen 10/26/2023
Huw John Avatar
Very good experience. Mel was great, did everything required and was very easy to talk to and contact when I needed to ask questions. I would certainly use Bush To Beach Legal again if I need a lawyer.
read more
Huw John 10/26/2023